Select Page
Facility Holiday Closing

Facility Holiday Closing

Facility Holiday Closing All parks, community centers, technology centers and the administrative office will be closed on Monday, February 20, 2023, in observance of Presidents’ Day. All facilities will reopen on Tuesday, February 21, 2023, for normal hours. LinRick...
Facility Holiday Closing

Facility Holiday Closing

Facility Holiday Closing All parks, community centers, technology centers and the administrative office will be closed on Monday, January 16, 2023, in observance of Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. birthday holiday. All facilities will reopen on Tuesday, January 17, 2023,...
Facility Holiday Closing

Facility Holiday Closing

Facility Holiday Closing In observance of the Holidays for the remainder of the year, RCRC facilities will be closed on the dates below: Christmas Holiday (includes observance days) December 23-27, 2022.  Tuesday, December 27, 2022 is an observance for the day after...
Facility Holiday Closing

Facility Holiday Closing

Facility Holiday Closing In observance of the Thanksgiving Holiday, all RCRC facilities and the Administrative Office will close early on Wednesday, November 23, 2022 at 1:00 pm.  Facilities will remain closed on Thursday, November 24, 2022 and Friday, November 25,...
Facility Holiday Closing

Facility Holiday Closing

Facility Holiday Closing All RCRC parks, activity centers, community centers and the Administrative Office will be closed Friday, November 11, 2022 for Veterans Day. All RCRC parks, activity centers, community centers will reopen on Saturday, November 12, 2022 and the...