Select Page

Contact Us

Richland County Recreation Commission Administrative Office:

7473 Parklane Road, Columbia, SC 29223
(803) 741-RCRC (7272)

 

info@rcrc.state.sc.us

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-5:00 PM

 

RCRC Facilities will be closed the following holidays in 2022:

Independence Day (observed) – Monday, July 4th
Labor Day Monday, September 5th
Veterans Day – Friday, November 11th
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 24th
Day after Thanksgiving Day – Friday, November 25th
Christmas Eve (observed) – Friday, December 23rd
Christmas Day (observed) – Monday, December 26th
Day After Christmas (observed) – Tuesday, December 27th

 

Executive Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Tameka Williams Deputy Director/Active Executive Director (803) 741-7272 ex. 149 Tameka.Williams@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Gwendolyn Marshall Executive Assistant (803) 741-7272 ex. 148 Gwendolyn.Marshall@rcrc.state.sc.us

Financial Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. Ryan Inzana Chief Financial Officer (803) 741-7272 ex. 177 Ryan.Inzana@rcrc.state.sc.us

Human Resources

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Diana McCoy HR Director, Administration (803) 741-7272 ex. 121 Diana.McCoy@rcrc.state.sc.us

Community Relations

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Felicia Venable Community Relations Manager (803) 741-7272 ex. 143 Felicia.Venable@rcrc.state.sc.us

Facility Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. Kevin Cowling Recreation Superintendent (803) 741-7272 ex. 102 Kevin.Cowling@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. LaChanze Walker Recreation Superintendent (803) 741-7272 ex. 114 LaChanze.Walker@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mr. Matthew Parker Athletic Director (803) 741-7272 ex. 117 Matt.Parker@rcrc.state.sc.us
Ms. Connie Reaves Recreation Superintendent (803) 741-7272 ex. 104 Connie.Reaves@rcrc.state.sc.us

 

Property Management

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Tiyana Henley Parks Superintendent (803) 741-7272 ex. 134 Tiyana.Henley@rcrc.state.sc.us

#JoinTheRCRCFun