Select Page

Contact Us

Richland County Recreation Commission Administrative Office:

7473 Parklane Road, Columbia, SC 29223
(803) 741-RCRC (7272)

info@rcrc.state.sc.us

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-5:00 PM

 

RCRC Facilities will be closed the following holidays in 2021:

Labor Day – Monday, September 6th
Veterans Day – Thursday, November 11th
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 25th
Day after Thanksgiving Day – Friday, November 26th
Christmas Eve – Friday, December 24th
Christmas Day (observed) – Saturday, December 25th
Day After Christmas – Monday, December 27th

 

Executive Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Lakita Watson Executive Director (803) 741-7272 ex. 152 lakita@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Tameka Williams Deputy Director (803) 741-7272 ex. 149 tameka@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Cornelia Watts Executive Assistant (803) 741-7272 ex. 153 cornelia@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Gwendolyn Marshall Executive Assistant (803) 741-7272 ex. 148 gwendolyn@rcrc.state.sc.us

Financial Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. Ryan Inzana Chief Financial Officer (803) 741-7272 ex. 177 ryan.inzana@rcrc.state.sc.us

Human Resources

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Diana McCoy HR Director, Administration (803) 741-7272 ex. 121 diana@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. LaChanze Walker HR Director, Training and Strategic Planning (803) 741-7272 ex. 119 lachanze@rcrc.state.sc.us

Information Technology

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. Raymond Garcia Chief Technology Officer (803) 741-7272 ex. 188 Raymond.Garcia@rcrc.state.sc.us

Community Relations

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Jaimi Russell Public Information Officer (803) 741-7272 ex. 137 jaimir@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Felicia Venable Community Relations Manager (803) 741-7272 ex. 141 felicia@rcrc.state.sc.us

Facility Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. Kevin Cowling Recreation Superintendent (803) 741-7272 ex. 102 Kevin.Cowling@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mr. Matthew Christman Recreation Superintendent (803) 741-7272 ex. 114  Matthew.Christman@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mr. Matthew Parker Athletic Director (803) 741-7272 ex. 117 matt@rcrc.state.sc.us
Ms. Connie Reaves Recreation Superintendent (803) 741-7272 ex. 104 connie@rcrc.state.sc.us

Property Management

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. Darien Alston Park Superintendent (803) 741-7272 ext. 132  darien.alston@rcrc.state.sc.us

Richland County Recreation Foundation

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Lakita Watson Executive Director (803) 741-7272 ext. 152 foundation@rcrc.state.sc.us

#JoinTheRCRCFun