Contact Us

Richland County Recreation Commission Administrative Office:

7473 Parklane Road, Columbia, SC 29223
(803) 741-RCRC (7272)

 

 

 

 

 

info@rcrc.state.sc.us

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-5:00 PM

 

RCRC Facilities will be closed the following holidays in 2024:

Independence Day – Thursday, July 4th
Labor Day – Monday, September 2nd
Veterans Day – Monday, November 11th
Thanksgiving Day (observed) – Thursday, November 28th
Day after Thanksgiving Day (observed) – Friday, November 29th
Christmas Eve (observed) – Tuesday, December 24th
Christmas Day (observed) – Wednesday, December 25th
Day after Christmas Day (observed) – Thursday, December 26th

 

 

Executive Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. Taurus Lewis Executive Director (803) 741-7272 ex. 152 Taurus.Lewis@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Brittany Singleton Deputy Director of Administration (803) 741-7272 ex. 143 Brittany.Singleton@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Ashely Adams Executive Assistant (803) 741-7272 ex. 153 Ashely.Adams@rcrc.state.sc.us

Financial Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. Ryan Inzana Chief Financial Officer (803) 741-7272 ex. 177 Ryan.Inzana@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mr. Duane Gunn Procurement Manager (803) 741-7272 ex. 176 Duane.Gunn@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Stephanie Kurzeja Grants Manager (803) 741-7272 ex. 179 Stephanie.Kurzeja@rcrc.state.sc.us

Human Resources

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Diana McCoy Director of Human Resources (803) 741-7272 ex. 121 Diana.McCoy@rcrc.state.sc.us

Community Relations

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. Kevin Crawford Public Information Officer (803) 741-7272 ex. 137 Kevin.Crawford@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Felicia Venable Community Relations Manager (803) 741-7272 ex. 143 Felicia.Venable@rcrc.state.sc.us

Facility Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Ms. Connie Reaves Recreation Superintendent (803) 741-7272 ex. 104 Connie.Reaves@rcrc.state.sc.us

 

Property Management

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Tiyana Henley Parks Superintendent (803) 741-7272 ex. 134 Tiyana.Henley@rcrc.state.sc.us

 

Foundation

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Lisa W. Lewis Director of Development, Corporate, and Government Relations (803) 741-7272 ex. 293 Lisa.Lewis@rcrc.state.sc.us

#JoinTheRCRCFun