Contact

Richland County Recreation Commission Administrative Office:
7473 Parklane Road, Columbia, SC 29223
(803) 741-RCRC (7272)

info@rcrc.state.sc.us

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-5:00 PM

RCRC Facilities will be closed the following holidays in 2018:
New Year’s Day–Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day–Monday, January 15
President’s Day–Monday, February 19
Confederate Memorial Day–Thursday, May 10
National Memorial Day–Monday, May 28
Independence Day–Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day–Monday, September 3
Veterans Day–Monday, November 12 (observed)
Thanksgiving Day–Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving–Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve–Monday, December 24
Christmas Day–Tuesday, December 25
Day after Christmas–Wednesday, December 26

Executive Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Lakita Watson Executive Director (803) 741-7272 ex. 152 lakita@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Cornelia Watts Executive Assistant (803) 741-7272 ex. 153 cornelia@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Gwendolyn Marshall Executive Assistant (803) 741-7272 ex. 148 gwendolyn@rcrc.state.sc.us

Financial Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Brandy James Chief Financial Officer (803) 741-7272 ex. 178 brandy@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Kasey L. Wilson Director of Finance (803) 741-7272 ex. 177 kasey@rcrc.state.sc.us

Community Relations

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. William Daugherty Director of IT (803) 741-7272 ex. 157 william2@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Jaimi Russell Division Head of Community Relations (803) 741-7272 ex. 137 jaimir@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Felicia Venable Community Relations Manager (803) 741-7272 ex. 141 felicia@rcrc.state.sc.us

Facility Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. Michael Marshall Division Head of Facility Operations (803) 741-7272 ex. 106 michael@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mr. Matthew Parker Athletics Director (803) 741-7272 ex. 107 matt@rcrc.state.sc.us
Ms. Connie Reaves Director of Parks (803) 741-7272 ex. 104 connie@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Kami King Community Centers Supervisor (803) 741-7272 ex. 103 kami@rcrc.state.sc.us

Richland County Recreation Foundation

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Lisa W. Lewis-Hutcherson Development Director (803) 741-7272 ext. 102 Lisa_L@rcrc.state.sc.us