Richland County Recreation Commission Administrative Office:
7473 Parklane Road, Columbia, SC 29223
741-RCRC (7272)

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-5:00 PM

RCRC Facilities will be closed the following holidays in 2016:
New Year’s Day–Friday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day–Monday, January 18
President’s Day–Monday, February 15
Confederate Memorial Day–Tuesday, May 10
National Memorial Day–Monday, May 30
Independence Day–Monday, July 4
Labor Day–Monday, September 5
Veterans Day–Friday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day–Thursday, November 24
Day after Thanksgiving–Friday, November 25
Christmas Eve–Friday, December 23 (observed)
Christmas Day–Monday, December 26 (observed)
Day after Christmas–Tuesday, December 27 (observed)

Executive Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Tara M. Dickerson Chief of Staff (803) 741-7272 ex. 137
Mrs. Cornelia Watts Executive Assistant (803) 741-7272 ex. 153
Ms. Brandolyn Blanding Executive Assistant (803) 741-7272 ex. 148

Richland County Recreation Foundation

Name Title Phone Email
Ms. Lisa W. Lewis Executive Director (803) 865-0138

Financial Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Kasey L. Wilson Director of Finance (803) 741-7272 ex. 176

Human Resources

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. David Stringer Human Resources Division Head (803) 741-7272 ex. 121

Community Relations

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. William Daugherty Director of IT (803) 741-7272 ex. 157
Mrs. Felicia Venable Director of Community Relations (803) 741-7272 ex. 141

Facility Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Ms. Connie Reaves Director of Parks (803) 741-7272 ex. 104
Ms. Kim Hall Director of Programming (803) 741-7272 ex. 103

Safety, Security, Recreation & Aquatics

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. Bob Hickman Safety, Security, Recreation & Aquatics Division Head (803) 741-7272 ex. 188

Property Management

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. Bryan Crider Property Management Division Head (803) 528-5433
Mrs. Marta J. Cleary Director of Property Management (803) 351-1973
Mr. Freddie Foust Director of Fleet Services (803) 727-2063