Contact

Richland County Recreation Commission Administrative Office:
7473 Parklane Road, Columbia, SC 29223
(803) 741-RCRC (7272)

info@rcrc.state.sc.us

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-5:00 PM

RCRC Facilities will be closed the following holidays in 2017:
Christmas Eve–Friday, December 22 (observed)
Christmas Day–Monday, December 25
Day after Christmas–Tuesday, December 26

RCRC Facilities will be closed the following holidays in 2018:
New Year’s Day–Monday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day–Monday, January 15
President’s Day–Monday, February 19
Confederate Memorial Day–Thursday, May 10
National Memorial Day–Monday, May 28
Independence Day–Wednesday, July 4
Labor Day–Monday, September 3
Veterans Day–Monday, November 12 (observed)
Thanksgiving Day–Thursday, November 22
Day after Thanksgiving–Friday, November 23
Christmas Eve–Monday, December 24
Christmas Day–Tuesday, December 25
Day after Christmas–Wednesday, December 26

Executive Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Tara M. Dickerson Chief of Staff (803) 741-7272 ex. 137 tara@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Cornelia Watts Executive Assistant (803) 741-7272 ex. 153 cornelia@rcrc.state.sc.us
Ms. Brandolyn Blanding Executive Assistant (803) 741-7272 ex. 187 brandolyn@rcrc.state.sc.us

Financial Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Kasey L. Wilson Director of Finance (803) 741-7272 ex. 176 kasey@rcrc.state.sc.us

Human Resources

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. David Stringer Human Resources Division Head (803) 741-7272 ex. 121 david@rcrc.state.sc.us

Community Relations

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. William Daugherty Director of IT (803) 741-7272 ex. 157 william2@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Felicia Venable Community Relations Manager (803) 741-7272 ex. 141 felicia@rcrc.state.sc.us

Facility Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Ms. Connie Reaves Director of Parks (803) 741-7272 ex. 104 connie@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Kami King Community Centers Supervisor (803) 741-7272 ex. 130 kami@rcrc.state.sc.us

Safety, Security, Recreation & Aquatics

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. Bob Hickman Safety, Security, Recreation & Aquatics Division Head (803) 741-7272 ex. 188 roberth@rcrc.state.sc.us

Property Management

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Marta J. Cleary Director of Property Management (803) 351-1973 marta@rcrc.state.sc.us

Richland County Recreation Foundation

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Lisa W. Lewis-Hutcherson Development Director (803) 741-7272 ext. 102 Lisa_L@rcrc.state.sc.us