Contact

Richland County Recreation Commission Administrative Office:
7473 Parklane Road, Columbia, SC 29223
(803) 741-RCRC (7272)

info@rcrc.state.sc.us

Hours of Operation

Monday-Friday 8:30 AM-5:00 PM

RCRC Facilities will be closed the following holidays in 2019:

New Year’s Day – Tuesday, January 1
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day – Monday, January 21
George Washington’s Birthday / President’s Day – Monday, February 18
Confederate Memorial Day – Friday, May 10
National Memorial Day – Monday, May 27
Independence Day – Thursday, July 4
Labor Day – Monday, September 2
Veterans Day – Monday, November 11
Thanksgiving Day – Thursday, November 28
Day after Thanksgiving Day – Friday, November 29
Christmas Eve – Tuesday, December 24
Christmas Day – Wednesday, December 25
Day after Christmas – Thursday, December 26

Executive Staff

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Lakita Watson Executive Director (803) 741-7272 ex. 152 lakita@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Cornelia Watts Executive Assistant (803) 741-7272 ex. 153 cornelia@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Gwendolyn Marshall Executive Assistant (803) 741-7272 ex. 148 gwendolyn@rcrc.state.sc.us

Financial Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Brandy James Chief Financial Officer (803) 741-7272 ex. 132 brandy@rcrc.state.sc.us

Community Relations

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. William Daugherty Director of IT (803) 741-7272 ex. 188 william2@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Jaimi Russell Division Head of Community Relations (803) 741-7272 ex. 137 jaimir@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mrs. Felicia Venable Community Relations Manager (803) 741-7272 ex. 141 felicia@rcrc.state.sc.us

Facility Operations

Name Title Phone Email
Mr. Michael Marshall Division Head of Facility Operations (803) 741-7272 ex. 106 michael@rcrc.state.sc.us
Mr. Matthew Parker Athletics Director (803) 741-7272 ex. 107 matt@rcrc.state.sc.us
Ms. Connie Reaves Director of Parks (803) 741-7272 ex. 104 connie@rcrc.state.sc.us

Richland County Recreation Foundation

Name Title Phone Email
Mrs. Lisa W. Lewis-Hutcherson Development Director (803) 741-7272 ext. 102 Lisa_L@rcrc.state.sc.us